The Accidental Podcast

I met Jeff Vargen in El Cap meadow this summer. I was well into my $11 5l box of wine, and slowly waking up from an afternoon nap with my book in the sunshine (Yosemite really is paradise, you know?!) when I heard Jeff giving tourists some directions. We stuck up a subsequent conversation, and proceeded to hang out for the next three days.

This interview was recorded on the El Cap bridge, and I don’t remember being nearly as articulate as they have edited me to be. ;)) Thanks!

Jeff and David will be coming to India in 2016, and we’re really excited to have them along.

http://www.accidentalproductions.net/feed/podcast/

Leave a Reply

